Jack and the Beanstalk

December 4, 2021 - January 1, 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk Poster

COVID-19 Guarantee

Receive a theatre voucher, or new tickets if a show is cancelled or moved to a different date.
How We're Keeping You Safe →

It’s the GIANT panto you’ve all BEAN waiting for!

Skid Row is in Peril. The town’s folk are knee deep in debt, Fleshcreep is creating havoc and there is an ugly old giant living in the cloud directly above the town. When his beloved Jill gets kidnapped, Jack Trott finally decides to rise to the challenge... he’s off to rescue her and win the heart of his one true love!

Prepare yourself for a laugh a minute slapstick adventure jam packed with song and dance, colourful costumes, stunning sets and full of fee fie fo FUN!

Gift Voucher

The Perfect Gift for Theatre Lovers

Gift vouchers can be purchased in denominations of £5, £10, £20, £50, £100 and can be exchanged for any show at the Princes Theatre.

You May Also Be Interested In...



Dates & Times

Sat 4 Dec

Show Starts: 18:00
Doors Open: 17:15

Sun 5 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15


MEET THE CAST

Sun 5 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45


MEET THE CAST

Sat 11 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Sat 11 Dec

Show Starts: 18:00
Doors Open: 17:15

Sun 12 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Fri 17 Dec

Show Starts: 19:00
Doors Open: 18:15

Sat 18 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15

Sat 18 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45

Sun 19 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15


MEET THE CAST

Mon 20 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Tue 21 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Wed 22 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Thu 23 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15

Thu 23 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45

Fri 24 Dec

Show Starts: 11:00
Doors Open: 10:15


MEET SANTA

Fri 24 Dec

Show Starts: 15:30
Doors Open: 14:45


MEET SANTA

Sun 26 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Mon 27 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Tue 28 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Wed 29 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Fri 31 Dec

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15

Sat 1 Jan

Show Starts: 14:00
Doors Open: 13:15


NO GEMMA BISSIX

Show Starts Doors Open
Sat 4 Dec 18:00 17:15
Sun 5 Dec 11:00 10:15
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Sun 5 Dec 15:30 14:45
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Sat 11 Dec 14:00 13:15
Sat 11 Dec 18:00 17:15
Sun 12 Dec 14:00 13:15
Fri 17 Dec 19:00 18:15
Sat 18 Dec 11:00 10:15
Sat 18 Dec 15:30 14:45
Sun 19 Dec 14:00 13:15
MEET THE CAST
MEET THE CAST
Mon 20 Dec 14:00 13:15
Tue 21 Dec 14:00 13:15
Wed 22 Dec 14:00 13:15
Thu 23 Dec 11:00 10:15
Thu 23 Dec 15:30 14:45
Fri 24 Dec 11:00 10:15
MEET SANTA
MEET SANTA
Fri 24 Dec 15:30 14:45
MEET SANTA
MEET SANTA
Sun 26 Dec 14:00 13:15
Mon 27 Dec 14:00 13:15
Tue 28 Dec 14:00 13:15
Wed 29 Dec 14:00 13:15
Fri 31 Dec 14:00 13:15
Sat 1 Jan 14:00 13:15
NO GEMMA BISSIX
NO GEMMA BISSIX